Hey everyone!

Posted: June 2, 2020 by super43 in Uncategorized

Hey everyone, long time no see! I don’t think I’ve been around since… early 2015? Just wanted to say I’m around again (and I could’ve sworn I left a comment on Scaled’s post a couple of weeks ago saying so but it’s gone?? ah well I was going to make this post anyway)

I also wanted to say thank you to everyone here for all the good times, I am so glad to have met you all and to be part of this clan! (And also thanks Shank, wherever you are, for convincing me to join SNP)

Hey, maybe we could play games or do some other stuff together? I could even try to set up a Discord server for us if enough people are interested! What do you guys think? (I might just have to start playing swbf again seeing multiplayer is available on steam!)

If anyone wants to add me, I’m Superjolt#9567 on Discord and Superclone43 on Steam (btw someone approve me into the Steam group already dammit!)

P.S. Faye!! If you see this let me know, I have something important to ask you!

 

Comments
  1. Hi everyone, im happy to see you active, i wanted to apologize to hond and others for being very bad in the past, i am sorry.. :/ but i am happy to see you all ❤

    How are you ? you remember me ^^ ?

    I heard battlefront 1 was back online again !

    see you soon maybe 🙂 !

  2. hond887 says:

    I sent requests to Scaled, Super, and you Faye:)
    If you don’t get it. Add Macaronimanman#5949
    Don’t ask bout the name change XD

  3. Faye says:

    YOO SUPER HI!! My Discord is jamie.chisaki#2489 add me bro!!

  4. scaled23 says:

    Scaled#3042 is my discord!

tell us what's on YOUR mind