The Torch has been lit out..

Posted: June 28, 2013 by blaze058 in Uncategorized

Blazeeee hereeeee eeeeeeekkkk and uh its been a long time to me (to me) that I haven’t posted or talked,chatted with any of you snp pplzz and uh my computer went to shitz so currently I am using my brother’s waiting for mine to be repaired, and I noticed that Clan Night on the homepage where you should be seeing this post to the left top left is still Glitch night, June 8th, Plssss Plzzz fix that XD I know I have been gone how long? I lost track and I dunno what else to say but you know im sowwwy? I don’t know why im saying sowwy for but yeah, Keep This Clan ACTIVE!!!!!! =D

Comments
  1. Superclone43 says:

    YAYYY WELCOME BACK VICTINI!

    oh uhh…

    I MEAN WELCOME BACK BLAZE!!!!

  2. scaled23 says:

    BLAZERBEAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MISSED YOU!

  3. Ben83 says:

    KEEP THIS CLAN ACTIVE!
    OH YEA!!!!!!!!!!!!

tell us what's on YOUR mind