People need to get on again :(

Posted: December 5, 2013 by woodyrocks in Uncategorized

Hola me amigos, bonjour, hey guys Woody here and in many different languages too xD. Anyways, I wanted to make this post to ask some of you guys why your not able to be as active. Me, I’m trying to be as active as possible but sadly there just aren’t any servers close to America and I dont want like a 350 ping, but I am always active on the weekends on CS Portable if any of you wanna stop by. Leave your reasons for why you guys are maybe not as active as you would like to be! Anyways, have a good day guys.

P.S hond thanks for playing with me last weekend even though it was on your cruddy connection lol.

Comments
  1. we should be more active over christmas break

  2. macheen11 says:

    i would play cs but i hate that game.

  3. Klexmer says:

    Bonjour Woody ! Voulez-vous coucher avec moi ? xD
    I’ll come online this week end, I promise

  4. woodyrocks says:

    I meant hola mi amigos I’m a dunce. 😐

tell us what's on YOUR mind